Device Orientation

#IASPGlobalYEAR 2021 Global Year Webinar 18 March 2021

#IASPGlobalYEAR 2021 Global Year Webinar 18 March 2021

Supported Back Pain Self-Management - Made Simple

#IASPGlobalYEAR 2021 Global Year Webinar 18 March 2021

#IASPGlobalYEAR 2021 Global Year Webinar

18 March 2021

04:00 EDT/08:00 GMT/21:00 NZDT/19:00 AEDT

Supported Back Pain Self-Management - Made Simple 

Presenters

  • Bronnie Thompson
  • Toby Newton-John
  • Katie Knapton
  • Pete Moore

Information about the webinar and presenters 

How to register